Aveo Rocks

Thursday, 14 March 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Home / Events / Aveo Rocks

Over 25 events Australia wide

1800 316 940

Let the good times roll

Let the good times roll

‘C’mon everybody’, you’re invited to this free event, for a fun packed afternoon of dancing and good times at an Aveo community near you.

Back by popular demand, Aveo Rocks is touring over 25 communities across Australia this March and April.

  • Bring your friends along and shake it to your favourite songs of the 50’s and 60’s with our live band
  • Enjoy finger food and refreshments
  • Dress up in your best Rock’n’Roll outfit – prize for the best dressed
  • Meet our residents and staff, plus you’ll have the opportunity to tour our vibrant communities and display villas

Join us for a fun packed afternoon, from 2 – 4pm at over 25 locations across the country. Click on your state below to find out more!

Dates and locations

Dates and locations

QLD+
Albany Creek Aveo Albany Creek Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Ashmore Aveo The Domain Country Club Monday, 18 March 2019
Durack Aveo Durack Thursday, 4 April 2019
Peregian Springs Aveo Peregian Springs Country Club Friday, 29 March 2019
Robertson Aveo Robertson Park Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Springfield Central Aveo Springfield Thursday, 28 March 2019
Tanah Merah Aveo Freedom Aged Care Tanah Merah Thursday, 14 March 2019
NSW+
Bayview Aveo Bayview Gardens Thursday, 28 March 2019
Bayview Aveo Minkara Resort Friday, 5 April 2019
East Lindfield Aveo Lindfield Gardens Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Shortland Aveo Newcastle Thursday, 11 April 2019
Tweed Heads South Aveo Freedom Aged Care Tweed Heads Friday, 22 March 2019
VIC+
Berwick Aveo Edrington Park Wednesday, 3 April 2019
Cheltenham Aveo Kingston Green Thursday, 28 March 2019
Cranbourne East Aveo Hunters Green Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Croydon Aveo Cherry Tree Grove Friday, 22 March 2019
Croydon Aveo Mingarra Friday, 12 April 2019
Doncaster Aveo Domainé Saturday, 30 March 2019
Glen Waverley Aveo Oak Tree Hill Friday, 5 April 2019
Kennington Aveo Freedom Aged Care Bendigo Tuesday, 2 April 2019
Sandringham Aveo Freedom Aged Care Sandringham Wednesday, 27 March 2019
SA+
Melrose Park Aveo Melrose Park Wednesday, 10 April 2019
North Haven Aveo Gulf Point Thursday, 4 April 2019
Rostrevor Aveo Leabrook Lodge Friday, 12 April 2019
Seaton Aveo Carisfield Thursday, 11 April 2019
TAS+
Claremont Aveo Derwent Waters Saturday, 6 April 2019

We look forward to seeing you there!

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -